Wir verwalten Ihre Daten,

damit Sie als Personalbeschaffer

fundierte Entscheidungen treffen können

Matching als ein Service

Mit dem Matching Service wird Ihr ATS mit der 8vance-Matching-Technologie verbunden und Sie können Ihren Kandidatenpool dann direkt an Ihre Vakanzen anpassen. Reduzieren Sie die Zeit der Suche, während sich die Qualität Ihrer Treffer verbessert. Ihre Kandidatenprofile werden basierend auf Big Data bereichert. Ihre Eingabe füttert die übereinstimmende Daten mit Wissen, sodass Ihre Suchergebnisse mit der Zeit immer besser werden.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Daten

Verbinden Sie Ihr Bewerber-Tracking-System mit der 8vance-Matching-Technologie. Stellenangebote und neue Kandidaten können Sie in Ihrem eigenen ATS eintragen. Durch eine API werden Ihre Kandidatendaten angereichert und Ihre Vakanzen matchen automatisch mit Ihren Kandidaten.

Finden Sie neue Talente mit intelligentem Matching

Our smart technology reveals the best matching candidates from your database with your vacancies. No more unranked and endless lists, but the best matches on top.

Multi-Plattform-Suche

Suchen Sie in mehreren kommerziellen Plattformen mit unserer Matching-Technologie. Haben Sie Profile für verschiedene Jobbörsen? Wir verbinden immer mehr Plattformen, so dass Sie durch intelligentes Matching noch schneller die besten Kandidaten finden und den gesamten Suchprozess an einem Ort organisieren können.

Eine neue Kandidatenstrategie

in der Zukunft

Erweitern Sie Ihr Talent-Netzwerk und stellen Sie die Kandidaten in den Mittelpunkt. Mit einem Unternehmenskanal haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich direkt mit Ihren Talenten in Verbindung zu setzen.

We manage your data, 

so you as a recruiter

can make 

informed decisions

Matching as a Service

With Matching as a service, we link your ATS to the 8vance matching technology. You can match your candidate pool directly to your vacancies. Reduce your search time, while the quality of your matches improves. Your candidate profiles will be enriched based on big data. Your input feeds the matching engine with knowledge, so your search results will even get better over time.

We take care of your data

Link your applicant tracking system to the 8vance matching technology. You can enter vacancies and new candidates in your own ATS. Through an API your candidate data will be enriched and your vacancies will be matched automatically with your candidates.

Discover new talents with intelligent matching

Our smart technology reveals the best matching candidates from your database with your vacancies. No more unranked and endless lists, but the best matches on top.

Multi-platform search

Search in multiple commercial platforms with our matching technology. Do you have a license for a job board? We connect more and more platforms, so you can use intelligent matching to find the best candidates even faster. And you have the entire search process organized in one place.

A new candidate strategy

in the future

Increase your talent network and put candidates in the center of attention. With a company channel you will get the opportunity to directly connect with your talents.